Contact Falksalt

Almost every day we receive emails and phone calls from chefs, shops and consumers across the UK asking where they can buy our products, how to use them or if they can become a distributor. If you would like to find out more about Falksalt please contact Tony Greenwood via tony.greenwood@salinity.com. We are always looking for new partners and distributors and we look forward to hearing from you.


FALKSALT UK
Tony Greenwood
London, UK
Cell:+ 447990 590 505
Office: +441992 538 029
tony.greenwood@salinity.com

 

contact eu falksalt




FALKSALT SWEDEN NORWAY
Gothenburg, Sweden
Cell: +46706225718 
Office: +46313092500
 


FALKSALT USA CANADA

Sean Hurley
Detroit Michigan, USA
Cell: +15869448133
Office: +12487231903
seanh@camtrade.com


FALKSALT SPAIN

Tomàs Corredor
Barcelona, Spain
Office: +34934750125
t-corredor@selfoods.es 


FALKSALT GERMANY AUSTRIA SWITZERLAND

Ina Baader
Köln, Germany
Office:+492219643840
cs.de@salinity.com 


FALKSALT RUSSIA UKRAINE BELARUS

Ekaterina Ezhova
Moscow, Russia
Cell: +79261421876
Office: +74957972032
ek.ezhova@e-salt.ru



FALKSALT ITALY
 
Maurizio Laruccia
Rome, Italy
Cell: +393488785153
Office: +390698381841
clienti@degucibiscelti.it


FALKSALT DUBAI
 
Katia Butler 
Dubai, United Arab Emirates 
Cell: +971505546909 
Office: +97143393656 
katia@admirals.ae


FALKSALT DENMARK
 
Haugen-Gruppen AS 
Hvidovre, Denmark 
Office: +4536343000 
info@haugen-gruppen.dk


SOUTH AFRICA
Jayne Liston
Newton Park, South Africa
Cell: +27828747489
Office: +27413640543
jaynel@cerebos.co.za
 


FALKSALT SINGAPORE
Lindsay Alex Foy
Singapore
Cell: +6596852007
Office: +6567550330
lindsay@indoguna.com.sg


FALKSALT UK

Tony Greenwood
London, UK
Cell:+ 447990 590 505
Office: +441992 538 029
tony.greenwood@salinity.com



FALKSALT FRANCE
 
Brice de Siran 
St Ouen Cedex, France 
Office: +33183374445
Cell: +330609270572 
brice@katzsdistribution.com 


FALKSALT CHINA
Kevin Huang
Qingdao, China
Cell: + 8618605320804
Office: + 8653283875578 kh@salinity.com
 


FALKSALT GREECE
Stavros Argiris
Athens, Greece
Office: + 30 2106427111 isagex@otenet.gr
Korea South


FALKSALT KOREA
Chulwook Lee
Seoul, Korea
Office: + 82 505 499 9353 fabiblues@gmail.com